The Greater Merrimack Valley

Human Resource Association
An affilliate of the Society of Human Resource Management (SHRM)


serving the professional, advancing the profession: educational programs, legislative updates and networking.
 

Log in

Lisa Lemieux, SHRM-CP, PHR

President

Microwave Engineering Corporation
Lemieux.hr@gmail.com

 


Gail Buckler, SHRM-CP, PHR

President-Elect

Microsemi
gailbucklerphr@gmail.com

Carolyn Foster, SHRM-CP, PHR

Secretary

Community Partners
Alwayscarolyn@gmail.com


Debra Dyleski-Najjar, Esq.

Legislative Director

Najjar Employment Law Group, P.C.

DNajjar@NELGPC.com

 
Amy Bilodeau Sabato, SHRM-CP

Treasurer

Borislow Insurance

amy@borislow.com
 

 


Janet Miller, SHRM-CP, PHR 
Director of New Membership /
Wellness Committee Chair

Avedro
Jmiller@avedro.com

Cynthia  Causbie, CCM, CWP, CWWS
Director of Membership Retention

CC Well-Being, Inc.
cynthia@ccwell-being.com



Julie Moore,  SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director of Programs
Employment Practices Group 
jmoore@employmentpg.co

Linda Farr, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Director at Large
Straumann USA, LLC
lindafarr@comcast.net


Lisa Monsein, PHR,
SHRM-CP

Director of Workforce Readiness
Paychex
lmonsein@paychex.com

Kevin Keleher, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Immediate Past President
Microsemi
kkeleher@verizon.net

               
Meetings are held on the 1st Thursday morning of the month from September through June.
 
Meeting Location:
Elder Services of Merrimack Valley
280 Merrimack St., Suite 400, 4th Flr
Lawrence, MA 01843
GMVHRA

183 Rockingham Rd., Ste 2 East

c/o Landmark Benefits

Windham, NH  03087

info@GMVHRA.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software