The Greater Merrimack Valley

Human Resource Association
An affilliate of the Society of Human Resource Management (SHRM)


serving the professional, advancing the profession: educational programs, legislative updates and networking.
 

Log in

Gail Buckler, SHRM-CP, PHR

President

Microsemi
GailBucklerPHR@gmail.com

 

Amy Bilodeau Sabato, SHRM-CP

President-Elect 

Borislow Insurance
amy@borislow.com

 

 

Jennifer Santangelo                     

VP of Membership         

Insperity

jennifer.santangelo@insperity.com


Lisa Coleman

Treasurer

lisacoleman1@juno.com 


Julie Moore,SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director of Programs

Employment Practices Group 
jmoore@employmentpg.com

Lisa Lemieux, SHRM-CP, PHR

Immediate Past-President

Microwave Engineering Corporation
Lemieux.hr@gmail.com

 

Kevin Keleher, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Past-President

Mercury Systems
kkeleher@verizon.net

Lisa Monsein, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director of Workforce Readiness

Paychex
lmonsein@paychex.com


Debra Dyleski-Najjar, Esq.
Legislative Director

Najjar Employment Law Group, P.C.
DNajjar@NELGPC.com

Linda Farr, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Director at Large

lindafarr@comcast.net

   

Ray Weatherby
Secretary

rweatherby37@outlook.com




           
Meetings are held on the 1st Thursday morning of the month from September through June.
 
Meeting Location:

Comfort Home Care
147 Pelham St.
Methuen, MA 01844 - 2ND Floor
GMVHRA

183 Rockingham Rd., Ste 2 East

c/o Landmark Benefits

Windham, NH  03087

info@GMVHRA.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software