The Greater Merrimack Valley

Human Resource Association
An affilliate of the Society of Human Resource Management (SHRM)


serving the professional, advancing the profession: educational programs, legislative updates and networking.
 

Log in

Gail Buckler, SHRM-CP, PHR

President

Microsemi
GailBucklerPHR@gmail.com

 

Amy Bilodeau Sabato, SHRM-CP

President-Elect & Treasurer

Borislow Insurance
amy@borislow.com

 

 

Jennifer Santangelo

Secretary

Insperity
jennifer.santangelo@insperity.com

Cynthia Causbie, CCM, CWP, CWWS

VP of Membership

CC Well-Being, Inc.
Cynthia@ccwell-being.com


Julie Moore,SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director of Programs

Employment Practices Group 
jmoore@employmentpg.com

Lisa Lemieux, SHRM-CP, PHR

Immediate Past-President

Microwave Engineering Corporation
Lemieux.hr@gmail.com

 

Kevin Keleher, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Past-President

Microsemi
kkeleher@verizon.net

Lisa Monsein, PHR,SHRM-CP

Director of Workforce Readiness

Paychex
lmonsein@paychex.com


Debra Dyleski-Najjar, Esq.

Legislative Director

Najjar Employment Law Group, P.C.
DNajjar@NELGPC.com

Linda Farr, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director at Large

Straumann USA, LLC
lindafarr@comcast.net

               
Meetings are held on the 1st Thursday morning of the month from September through June.
 
Meeting Location:

Comfort Home Care
147 Pelham St.
Methuen, MA 01844 - 2ND Floor
GMVHRA

183 Rockingham Rd., Ste 2 East

c/o Landmark Benefits

Windham, NH  03087

info@GMVHRA.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software