Greater Merrimack Valley Human Resource Association


Leadership Team

Lisa Monsein, SHRM-CP, PHR
President

Paychex
lmonsein@paychex.com

 


Ray Weatherby
Secretary

rweatherby37@outlook.com

Jennifer Santangelo Vining  

VP of Membership  

Insperity

jenny.vining@outlook.com


Amy Bilodeau Sabato, SHRM-CP
Immediate Past P
resident

Borislow Insurance
amy@borislow.com


Gail Buckler, SHRM-CP, PHR 

Past President

Sun Pharmaceuticals

GailBucklerPHR@gmail.com


Julie Moore,SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director of Programs

Employment Practices Group

jmoore@employmentpg.com



Kim Pelletier, SHRM-CP, PHR

Treasurer
HR Business Partner
Paychex
kpelletier@paychex.com




 

Debra Dyleski-Najjar, Esq.

Legislative Director

Najjar Employment Law Group, P.C.

DNajjar@NELGPC.com


Kevin Keleher, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director at Large

Mercury Systems
kkeleher@verizon.net



Lisa Lemieux, SHRM-CP, PHR 

Director at Large

Microwave Engineering Corporation

Lemieux.hr@gmail.com



Linda Farr, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director at Large

lindafarr@comcast.net


Caitlin Clary
Communications & Social Media Director
Borislow Insurance
cclary@borislow.com
 
 l a y e r


GMVHRA

183 Rockingham Rd., Ste 2 East

c/o Landmark Benefits

Windham, NH 03087

Email: info@gmvhra.org

     


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software